• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 124 other followers

  • Categories

  • What Leila Did

Sunsets are back


As the infinite grey attempts to dull any memories of warmth or sun, I am fortunate enough to have my secret stash of sunset photos, which I took on holiday in Cape Town, to keep me going.

One of the last sunsets.

One of the last sunsets.

One of the first sunsets I saw on holiday
Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. What beautiful warm colours….where were you?

    Reply
  2. I used your image as a background to my wordpress blog thought id let you know thanks xoxo.

    Reply
  3. You’ve got some amazing photos! I enjoyed looking at your recent posts!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

